what is vegan

Is pšenično brašno vegan?

Pšenično brašno is a vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

— Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

— Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

— Dóra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is pšenično brašno?

Pšenično brašno is a high-quality wheat flour commonly used in traditional European cuisine. It is milled from the endosperm of wheat grains, resulting in a fine and powdery texture that is perfect for baking bread, cakes, and pastries. Pšenično brašno has a creamy color and a mild flavor that allows it to enhance the taste and texture of baked goods without overpowering them. It is rich in carbohydrates, protein, and essential minerals, making it a nutritious ingredient in any recipe. Pšenično brašno is a versatile and essential ingredient in many culinary traditions, prized for its consistency and reliability in producing delicious and satisfying baked goods.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like pšenično brašno?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] 🙌
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy