what is vegan

Is spicy tuna pate vegan?

Spicy tuna pate is a non-vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

— Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

— Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

— Dóra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is spicy tuna pate?

Spicy tuna pate is a delectable spread made from fresh and flaky tuna mixed with fiery spices that awaken the taste buds. It has a creamy texture that melts in your mouth, leaving a tangy and savory flavor that lingers. Perfect for adding an extra kick to sandwiches, crackers, or served on its own as a dip for veggies. This versatile ingredient is a must-have for those who crave bold and adventurous flavors. It's also a great source of protein and omega-3s, making it a healthy addition to any meal or snack.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like spicy tuna pate?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] 🙌
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy