what is vegan

Is sultaninen vegan?

Sultaninen is a vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? šŸ‘‡

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

ā€” Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. šŸ˜"

ā€” Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

ā€” DĆ³ra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is sultaninen?

Sultaninen, also known as sultanas, are dried white grapes that are widely used as a sweet and chewy ingredient in various baked goods, such as cakes, cookies, and bread. They are naturally sweet and have a distinct floral flavor that can add a delicious twist to any recipe. Unlike other raisins, sultaninen are made from seedless grapes, which makes them a popular choice for snacking and cooking. They are also rich in antioxidants, fiber, and vitamins, making them a healthy addition to any diet. Whether you're a seasoned baker or a health-conscious snacker, sultaninen are a versatile and tasty ingredient that you don't want to miss!.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like sultaninen?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] šŸ™Œ
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy