what is vegan

Is vloeibare melkbestanddelen vegan?

Vloeibare melkbestanddelen is a Dutch term that translates to "liquid milk components" in English. It refers to a group of dairy ingredients that are derived from milk and are used in various food applications. These components are often in the form of a concentrate or a powder and can include proteins, carbohydrates, minerals, and vitamins found naturally in milk. Vloeibare melkbestanddelen are commonly used in the production of baked goods, confectionery products, and dairy-based beverages. These ingredients offer functionality, nutrition, and a unique dairy flavor to many food products.

Vloeibare melkbestanddelen is a non-vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Scan ingredients and find vegan products
You snap a pic, and we search for animal ingredients. Simple.
Check if a product is vegan in 7 seconds and avoid vegan traps.
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like vloeibare melkbestanddelen?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.

Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at hello@whatsvegan.app 🙌

The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy