what is vegan

Is vollmilch-schokolade vegan?

Vollmilch-schokolade is a non-vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

— Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

— Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

— Dóra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is vollmilch-schokolade?

Vollmilch-Schokolade, also known as "full cream milk chocolate" in English, is a delectable and creamy contrast of rich cocoa and smooth dairy. This indulgent treat is made by mixing high-quality cocoa powder with whole milk, sugar, and other natural ingredients to create a rich and velvety texture that melts in your mouth. The percentage of cocoa solids in Vollmilch-Schokolade may vary depending on the manufacturer but typically ranges between 30-40%. It's perfect for baking, snacking, or simply indulging in a moment of pure bliss. So, grab a bar of Vollmilch-Schokolade and let yourself indulge in its heavenly flavor bite after bite.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like vollmilch-schokolade?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] 🙌
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy