what is vegan

Are beurre de cacao émulsifiants vegan?

Beurre de cacao émulsifiants is a vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

— Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

— Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

— Dóra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is beurre de cacao émulsifiants?

Beurre de cacao émulsifiants is a versatile food ingredient that is commonly used in the production of chocolate and other confectionery products. It is a blend of cocoa butter and emulsifiers that help to stabilize and emulsify ingredients, ensuring a smooth texture and consistent taste. This ingredient can also be used in a variety of other food applications, such as ice cream and baked goods, to improve texture and prevent separation. Beurre de cacao émulsifiants is a valuable tool for food manufacturers looking to create high-quality, stable products that meet consumer expectations for taste and texture.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like beurre de cacao émulsifiants?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] 🙌
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy