what is vegan

Are cheese crackers vegan?

Cheese crackers are a delectable snack that is made by blending grated cheese with flour, butter, and spices. The mixture is then rolled out into thin sheets and cut into bite-sized pieces before being baked until golden brown. These crispy, savory treats boast an irresistible cheesy flavor that perfectly complements their satisfying crunch. They are a popular option for snacking on the go or as an appetizer to pair with dips or spreads. Whether enjoyed alone or in combination with other foods, these cheese crackers are sure to satisfy any craving for something salty, crunchy, and cheesy.

Cheese crackers is a non-vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Scan ingredients and find vegan products
You snap a pic, and we search for animal ingredients. Simple.
Check if a product is vegan in 7 seconds and avoid vegan traps.
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like cheese crackers?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.

Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at hello@whatsvegan.app 🙌

The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy