what is vegan

Are concentré de jus de framboises vegan?

Concentré de jus de framboises is a vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

— Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

— Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

— Dóra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is concentré de jus de framboises?

Concentré de jus de framboises is a rich and flavorful ingredient made from the juice of ripe raspberries that have been concentrated through a gentle evaporation process. The result is a thick and intensely fruity liquid that is bursting with the sweet-tart taste and bright pink color of fresh-picked berries. This versatile ingredient can be used in a variety of recipes, from cocktails and smoothies to sauces and desserts, to add a vibrant burst of raspberry flavor. Plus, with no added sugars or preservatives, this pure and natural ingredient is a healthy and delicious choice for any recipe.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like concentré de jus de framboises?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] 🙌
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy