what is vegan

Are contient piments rouges vegan?

Contient piments rouges is a vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

— Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

— Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

— Dóra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is contient piments rouges?

The ingredient "contient piments rouges" refers to a food item that contains red chili peppers. These spicy peppers are known for their bold, fiery flavor and can add a delightful kick to a variety of dishes. Red chili peppers are a rich source of vitamins, minerals, and antioxidants, making them a healthy addition to any meal. Depending on the quantity and type of red chili peppers used, the ingredient can range from mildly spicy to extremely hot. The inclusion of "contient piments rouges" in a recipe can add depth and complexity to the dish, and it's a popular choice in many cuisines around the world, from Mexican to Thai.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like contient piments rouges?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] 🙌
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy