what is vegan

Are de granadas vegan?

De granadas is a vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

— Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

— Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

— Dóra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is de granadas?

De granadas, or pomegranate, is a superfood ingredient that is prized for its unique flavor, bright color, and health benefits. These delicious and nutrient-dense fruits are loaded with antioxidants, vitamins, and minerals, making them an excellent addition to any dish. Whether used fresh or as a juice, de granadas can add a burst of tangy sweetness to salads, sauces, marinades, and desserts. They are also popular in Middle Eastern and Mediterranean cuisine, where they are often used in savory dishes such as stews, rice dishes, and meatballs. Overall, de granadas is a versatile and delicious ingredient that can elevate the flavor and nutritional value of any recipe.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like de granadas?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] 🙌
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy