what is vegan

Are eclats de noisettes caramélisés vegan?

Eclats de noisettes caramélisés is a vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

— Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

— Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

— Dóra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is eclats de noisettes caramélisés?

"Eclats de noisettes caramélisés" is a French term that refers to small pieces of caramelized hazelnuts. These delectable morsels are made by roasting hazelnuts and coating them with a layer of golden caramel, resulting in a crunchy and sweet flavor profile. Eclats de noisettes caramélisés are a popular ingredient in gourmet desserts, including cakes, pastries, and ice cream. They add texture and a rich nutty flavor to any dish, making them a favorite among foodies and chefs alike. This ingredient is a perfect way to elevate any recipe and add a touch of sophistication to your culinary creations.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like eclats de noisettes caramélisés?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] 🙌
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy