what is vegan

Are farine de lentilles corails vegan?

Farine de lentilles corails is a vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

— Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

— Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

— Dóra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is farine de lentilles corails?

Farine de lentilles corails is a nutritious and delicious food ingredient that is gaining popularity in the culinary world. Made from finely ground red lentils, this versatile flour is packed with dietary fiber, protein, vitamins, and minerals. Its bright orange-red color adds an attractive hue to your recipes while offering a unique nutty flavor profile. Farine de lentilles corails is gluten-free and ideal for making gluten-free baked goods, pancakes, pasta, and sauces. It's perfect for health-conscious eaters and those with dietary restrictions looking for a healthy alternative to traditional flours.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like farine de lentilles corails?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] 🙌
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy