what is vegan

Are natural raspberry flavors vegan?

Natural raspberry flavors is potentially vegan - it can be derived from plants or animals. You should ask the manufacturer for more details.

Checking out an ingredients list? ๐Ÿ‘‡

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

โ€” Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. ๐Ÿ˜"

โ€” Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

โ€” Dรณra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is natural raspberry flavors?

Natural raspberry flavors are derived from the fruit of the raspberry plant, which has a sweet and tangy taste that is highly sought after in the food industry. The flavor is obtained through a natural extraction process that captures the essence of the raspberry's unique profile, including its aroma, taste, and color. The resulting flavor is often used in a variety of applications, including beverages, baked goods, and confectionery products, to add a burst of fruity flavor and aroma. Natural raspberry flavors are a popular choice for those seeking a natural and authentic taste experience.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like natural raspberry flavors?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] ๐Ÿ™Œ
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy