what is vegan

Is arabica-kaffee vegan?

Arabica-Kaffee is a highly prized and sought-after coffee bean that is revered for its rich and complex flavors. Grown at higher altitudes in Central and South America, Arabica beans have a lower caffeine content than other varieties, but are known for their mild acidity, sweetness, and floral or fruity notes. The beans are hand-picked and carefully roasted to bring out their distinctive flavors and aromas, resulting in a smooth and satisfying cup of coffee. Arabica-Kaffee is a staple ingredient in high-end coffee blends and is preferred by coffee connoisseurs for its superior taste and quality.

Arabica-kaffee is a vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Scan ingredients and find vegan products
You snap a pic, and we search for animal ingredients. Simple.
Check if a product is vegan in 7 seconds and avoid vegan traps.
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like arabica-kaffee?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.

Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at hello@whatsvegan.app 🙌

The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy