what is vegan

Is aromatizante de humo vegan?

Aromatizante de humo is potentially vegan - it can be derived from plants or animals. You should ask the manufacturer for more details.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

— Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

— Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

— Dóra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is aromatizante de humo?

"Aromatizante de humo" is a unique food ingredient that adds a distinct smoky flavor to a variety of dishes. This ingredient is typically used in small amounts to enhance the taste of meats, vegetables, and even sauces. Aromatizante de humo is made by capturing the natural smoke from burning wood and condensing it into a liquid form, which can then be added to foods during cooking or as a finishing touch. With its intense and rich flavor, this ingredient is a popular choice among chefs and food enthusiasts looking to add a unique twist to their culinary creations.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like aromatizante de humo?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] 🙌
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy