what is vegan

Is arôme de chocolat vegan?

Arôme de chocolat is potentially vegan - it can be derived from plants or animals. You should ask the manufacturer for more details.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

— Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

— Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

— Dóra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is arôme de chocolat?

Arôme de chocolat, or chocolate flavoring, is a concentrated liquid used to add the rich and indulgent taste of chocolate to a wide range of culinary creations. This versatile ingredient can be used in everything from baked goods and desserts to beverages and savory dishes, making it a must-have for any kitchen. Made with high-quality cocoa beans and other natural ingredients, arôme de chocolat is a great way to add depth and complexity to your recipes without the added calories and fat of chocolate. With its intense aroma and delicious taste, arôme de chocolat is a delicious addition to any dish.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like arôme de chocolat?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] 🙌
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy