what is vegan

Is pepites de chocolat noir vegan?

Pepites de chocolat noir is potentially vegan - it can be derived from plants or animals. You should ask the manufacturer for more details.

Checking out an ingredients list? πŸ‘‡

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

β€” Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

β€” Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

β€” DΓ³ra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is pepites de chocolat noir?

Pepites de chocolat noir, or dark chocolate chips, are small, shiny morsels of pure indulgence. Made from premium quality cocoa beans, these bite-sized chips are loaded with intense, bittersweet flavor and a rich, velvety texture. With a high percentage of cocoa solids, they are a healthier alternative to milk chocolate chips, making them a popular choice for baking, snacking, and topping desserts. Pepites de chocolat noir add a touch of elegance to any dish, and their complex flavor profile is perfect for pairing with coffee, red wine, or spicy foods. Satisfy your sweet cravings with these irresistible dark chocolate chips!.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like pepites de chocolat noir?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] πŸ™Œ
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy