what is vegan

Is aròme$ vegan?

Aròme$ is potentially vegan - it can be derived from plants or animals. You should ask the manufacturer for more details.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

— Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

— Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

— Dóra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is aròme$?

"Aròme$" is a food ingredient that adds a burst of flavor to dishes, enhancing the overall taste and aroma. This ingredient is a concentrated liquid form of natural or artificial flavoring agents, used to intensify the flavor profile of various recipes. Aròme$ is widely used in the food industry, including bakery, dairy, confectionery, and beverage industries. This ingredient is highly versatile and can be used in a variety of dishes, including soups, sauces, marinades, dressings, and dips. Aròme$ is known for its ability to bring out the best in dishes, making them more delicious and appealing to the taste buds.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like aròme$?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] 🙌
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy