what is vegan

Is autres céréales contenant du gluten vegan?

Autres céréales contenant du gluten is a vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

— Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

— Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

— Dóra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is autres céréales contenant du gluten?

"Autres céréales contenant du gluten" is a French term that translates to "other gluten-containing cereals." This ingredient includes grains like rye, barley, and oats, which can cause adverse reactions in people with gluten intolerance or celiac disease. Although not as widely known as wheat, these cereals are still used in various food products like bread, crackers, and cereals. It is essential to check food labels for this ingredient and avoid consuming it if you have a gluten sensitivity or allergy. With a growing number of people diagnosed with celiac disease or gluten intolerance, awareness of "autres céréales contenant du gluten" is essential for safe and healthy eating.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like autres céréales contenant du gluten?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] 🙌
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy