what is vegan

Is ble entier vegan?

Ble entier is a vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

— Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

— Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

— Dóra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is ble entier?

Blé entier is a nutrient-dense whole grain ingredient that is highly valued for its versatility, nutty flavor, and numerous health benefits. It is the unrefined version of wheat, which means that all parts of the kernel, including the bran, germ, and endosperm, are intact. This makes it an excellent source of fiber, vitamins, minerals, and antioxidants. Blé entier can be used in a variety of culinary applications, such as in bread, pasta, breakfast cereals, and baked goods. It is also commonly used in vegetarian and vegan diets as a protein-rich alternative to meat. Overall, blé entier is a wholesome and delicious ingredient that can help promote good health and wellbeing.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like ble entier?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] 🙌
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy