what is vegan

Is lait èntier en poudre vegan?

Lait èntier en poudre is a non-vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

— Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

— Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

— Dóra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is lait èntier en poudre?

Lait entier en poudre, also known as whole milk powder, is a versatile and convenient ingredient commonly used in baking and cooking. Made by evaporating all the moisture from fresh milk, it has a creamy, rich flavor that can be used to enhance the taste and texture of various dishes. Lait entier en poudre is a great source of calcium, protein, and vitamins, making it a nutritious addition to your diet. It is shelf-stable, easy to store, and can be reconstituted with water to create a liquid milk product. Whether you're making a creamy sauce or baking a delicious cake, lait entier en poudre is a must-have ingredient in any kitchen.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like lait èntier en poudre?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] 🙌
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy