what is vegan

Is borecet vegan?

Borecet is a versatile and flavorful spice blend that adds a unique taste to any dish. Made with a mix of herbs, spices, and vinegar, it has a tangy and slightly sweet flavor that pairs well with savory foods. Borecet is commonly used in Balkan and Turkish cuisines, where it is used as a seasoning for meat, vegetables, and soups. It is also a popular ingredient in marinades and dressings. With its bold and complex flavor profile, borecet is sure to add a distinctive twist to any recipe.

Borecet is a vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Scan ingredients and find vegan products
You snap a pic, and we search for animal ingredients. Simple.
Check if a product is vegan in 7 seconds and avoid vegan traps.
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like borecet?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.

Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at hello@whatsvegan.app 🙌

The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy