what is vegan

Is céréales contenant du gluten. vegan?

Céréales contenant du gluten. is a vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

— Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

— Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

— Dóra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is céréales contenant du gluten.?

Céréales contenant du gluten sont des graines riches en protéines et en glucides qui contiennent une protéine appelée gluten. Le gluten est responsable de la texture élastique de la pâte de nombreuses variétés de pain et de pâtisserie. Les céréales contenant du gluten comprennent le blé, l'orge, le seigle et l'épeautre, mais excluent les grains sans gluten tels que le riz et le maïs. Les personnes atteintes de la maladie cœliaque ou d'autres troubles liés au gluten doivent éviter les céréales contenant du gluten. Cependant, pour les personnes qui ne sont pas sensibles au gluten, ces céréales peuvent fournir des nutriments essentiels tels que des fibres, des vitamines B et des minéraux.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like céréales contenant du gluten.?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] 🙌
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy