what is vegan

Is concentré minéraux du lait vegan?

Concentré minéraux du lait is a non-vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

— Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

— Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

— Dóra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is concentré minéraux du lait?

"Concentré minéraux du lait" is a food ingredient that translates to "milk mineral concentrate." It is derived from milk and contains a high concentration of essential minerals such as calcium, phosphorus, and magnesium. This ingredient is often added to food products as a natural nutritional supplement to enhance flavor, texture, and nutrient value. Milk mineral concentrate is also known for its potential health benefits, including improved bone density and reduced risk of osteoporosis. Overall, this versatile ingredient is an excellent addition to a wide range of food products, providing both taste and nutrition.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like concentré minéraux du lait?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] 🙌
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy