what is vegan

Is contient des arômes vanilline vegan?

Contient des arômes vanilline is potentially vegan - it can be derived from plants or animals. You should ask the manufacturer for more details.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

— Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

— Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

— Dóra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is contient des arômes vanilline?

"Contient des arômes vanilline" is a French term that translates to "contains vanillin flavors." Vanillin is a popular flavoring compound commonly found in vanilla beans, and it is often used as a substitute for natural vanilla flavoring due to its affordability and accessibility. The addition of vanillin flavors to food products can enhance their taste, creating a delicious and enjoyable eating experience. Whether used in desserts, baked goods, or savory dishes, the inclusion of vanillin flavors adds a touch of warmth and richness to any meal.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like contient des arômes vanilline?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] 🙌
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy