what is vegan

Is de quinoa rouge vegan?

De quinoa rouge is a vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

— Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

— Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

— Dóra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is de quinoa rouge?

De quinoa rouge, or red quinoa, is a nutritious and visually striking food ingredient that is becoming increasingly popular in culinary circles. It is a variety of quinoa that is characterized by its deep red hue and slightly nuttier flavor compared to white quinoa. This superfood is loaded with essential nutrients, such as protein, fiber, and iron, and is gluten-free. It can be used in a variety of dishes, from salads and bowls to baked goods and desserts, and adds a vibrant pop of color to any meal. Whether you're a health-conscious foodie or simply looking to add more variety to your diet, de quinoa rouge is an excellent ingredient to consider.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like de quinoa rouge?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] 🙌
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy