what is vegan

Is dont sucres en vegan?

Dont sucres en is a vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

— Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

— Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

— Dóra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is dont sucres en?

"Dont sucres en" is a French term that translates to "without added sugars" in English. This food ingredient refers to products that have not been sweetened with any additional sugar or artificial sweeteners. This means that "dont sucres en" foods are a great option for individuals looking to limit their sugar intake while still enjoying delicious meals and snacks. These ingredients can be found in a wide range of foods, including beverages, baked goods, and snacks. Incorporating "dont sucres en" ingredients into your diet can help you make healthier choices and maintain a balanced and nutritious diet.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like dont sucres en?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] 🙌
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy