what is vegan

Is éclats de noisettes caramélisé vegan?

Éclats de noisettes caramélisé is a vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

— Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

— Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

— Dóra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is éclats de noisettes caramélisé?

Éclats de noisettes caramélisé, also known as caramelized hazelnut pieces, are a delectable ingredient commonly used in baking and confectionery. These small pieces of toasted hazelnuts are coated with a layer of sweet, crunchy caramel, adding a rich and nutty flavor to any dish. They are versatile and can be used to add texture and crunch to desserts, such as cakes, pastries, and ice cream, as well as savory dishes like salads and roasted vegetables. Éclats de noisettes caramélisé are a must-have ingredient for any baker or chef looking to add a touch of elegance and sophistication to their creations.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like éclats de noisettes caramélisé?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] 🙌
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy