what is vegan

Is extracto de la raiz de regaliz vegan?

Extracto de la raiz de regaliz, also known as licorice root extract, is a natural ingredient derived from the root of the licorice plant. This dark, syrupy extract has a distinct sweet and slightly bitter flavor profile that adds depth and complexity to many culinary creations. Extracto de la raiz de regaliz has been used for centuries in traditional medicine to soothe and heal various ailments, and is now also used in many health and beauty products. Its unique combination of compounds provides a range of potential health benefits, including anti-inflammatory and antioxidant properties. Whether used in savory dishes, baked goods, or as a natural sweetener, extracto de la raiz de regaliz offers a delicious and healthy addition to any recipe.

Extracto de la raiz de regaliz is a vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Scan ingredients and find vegan products
You snap a pic, and we search for animal ingredients. Simple.
Check if a product is vegan in 7 seconds and avoid vegan traps.
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like extracto de la raiz de regaliz?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.

Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at hello@whatsvegan.app 🙌

The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy