what is vegan

Is extrait de viande bovine vegan?

Extrait de viande bovine is a non-vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

— Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

— Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

— Dóra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is extrait de viande bovine?

Extrait de viande bovine is a concentrated beef extract that is derived from high-quality beef. It is a versatile ingredient that can be used to add depth and richness of flavor to a variety of dishes, such as soups, stews, gravies, sauces, and marinades. This ingredient is obtained through a unique extraction process that involves simmering beef bones and meat in water until a rich and flavorful liquid is produced. Extrait de viande bovine is a natural source of protein and minerals, making it an excellent choice for health-conscious consumers who are looking to enhance the nutritional value of their meals.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like extrait de viande bovine?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] 🙌
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy