what is vegan

Is fleurs dhibiscus vegan?

Fleurs dhibiscus is a vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

— Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

— Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

— Dóra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is fleurs dhibiscus?

Fleurs d'hibiscus, also known as hibiscus flowers, are a vibrant and exotic ingredient that add a burst of flavor and color to dishes. These dried, crimson flowers have a tangy and slightly sweet taste that is reminiscent of cranberries or pomegranates. They are commonly used in teas, cocktails, and desserts, as well as in savory dishes such as stews and curries. Fleurs d'hibiscus are also believed to have numerous health benefits, including aiding digestion, lowering blood pressure, and promoting overall well-being. With their unique flavor profile and health benefits, fleurs d'hibiscus are a versatile and exciting ingredient to incorporate into any cuisine.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like fleurs dhibiscus?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] 🙌
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy