what is vegan

Is fructe cu coajă lemnoasă vegan?

Fructe cu coajă lemnoasă is a vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

— Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

— Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

— Dóra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is fructe cu coajă lemnoasă?

Fructe cu coajă lemnoasă is a Romanian term that refers to a group of fruits with hard, woody shells. These fruits are typically grown on trees and are often harvested in the fall. Some examples of fructe cu coajă lemnoasă include walnuts, almonds, hazelnuts, and chestnuts. They are highly nutritious and rich in healthy fats, protein, fiber, vitamins, and minerals. Fructe cu coajă lemnoasă can be eaten raw or roasted, and are commonly used in various recipes such as desserts, salads, smoothies, and snacks. These delicious and versatile fruits are a great addition to any diet and can provide numerous health benefits.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like fructe cu coajă lemnoasă?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] 🙌
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy