what is vegan

Is goldgelbe leinsaat vegan?

Goldgelbe leinsaat is a vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

— Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

— Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

— Dóra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is goldgelbe leinsaat?

Goldgelbe Leinsaat, also known as golden flaxseed, is a nutrient-rich ingredient that is commonly used in baking, cooking, and as a supplement. This tiny, golden-colored seed is a great source of fiber, protein, omega-3 fatty acids, lignans, and other important nutrients. Its delicate, nutty flavor makes it a versatile addition to a variety of dishes, such as smoothies, salads, oatmeal, and bread. Goldgelbe Leinsaat is also known for its potential health benefits, including reducing inflammation, improving digestive health, and promoting heart health. It is a popular ingredient among health-conscious individuals and those following a plant-based diet.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like goldgelbe leinsaat?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] 🙌
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy