what is vegan

Is graine de soia vegan?

Graine de soia is a vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

— Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

— Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

— Dóra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is graine de soia?

Graine de soia, also known as soybean in English, is a highly nutritious food ingredient that has been consumed for centuries. Soybeans are a great source of protein, dietary fiber, vitamins, and minerals. They have a nutty flavor and can be used in a variety of dishes, such as stir-fries, soups, salads, and even desserts. Soybeans are also a popular ingredient for plant-based foods like tofu, tempeh, and soy milk. With its many health benefits, graine de soia is a versatile and tasty addition to any diet.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like graine de soia?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] 🙌
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy