what is vegan

Is graines de et soja vegan?

Graines de et soja is a vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

— Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

— Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

— Dóra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is graines de et soja?

Graines de soja, also known as soybeans, are a versatile and nutrient-dense ingredient commonly used in a variety of cuisines. These small, oval-shaped legumes have a subtle nutty flavor and a slightly firm texture. Soybeans are a great source of protein, fiber, and essential vitamins and minerals, making them a popular choice among vegetarians and vegans. They can be cooked in a number of ways, including boiling, steaming, roasting, or even fermented to make popular soy-based products such as tofu, tempeh, and soy sauce. Whether added to soups, salads, stir-fries, or enjoyed as a snack, soybeans are a delicious and healthy ingredient that can add a unique touch to any dish.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like graines de et soja?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] 🙌
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy