what is vegan

Is harina integral avena vegan?

Harina integral avena is a vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

— Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

— Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

— Dóra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is harina integral avena?

Harina integral avena, also known as whole grain oat flour, is a versatile and nutritious ingredient commonly used in baking and cooking. Made from the whole oat kernel, this flour contains all three parts of the grain, including the bran, endosperm, and germ, making it a rich source of fiber, protein, and essential nutrients like magnesium and phosphorus. Its subtle nutty flavor and fine texture make it ideal for creating delicious and healthy baked goods, such as muffins, bread, and pancakes. In addition, its low glycemic index helps regulate blood sugar levels and keep you feeling full for longer. Incorporating harina integral avena into your diet is a great way to boost your overall health and wellness.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like harina integral avena?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] 🙌
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy