what is vegan

Is hasselnötspasta vegan?

Hasselnötspasta is a vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

— Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

— Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

— Dóra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is hasselnötspasta?

Hasselnötspasta is a delectable food ingredient that is gaining popularity in the culinary world. This rich and creamy spread is made from roasted hazelnuts, which are finely ground into a smooth and velvety paste. It has a distinct nutty flavor that is both sweet and savory, making it a versatile ingredient in a variety of dishes. Hasselnötspasta is a great source of healthy fats, protein, and fiber, making it a nutritious addition to your diet. This luscious spread is perfect for spreading on toast, stirring into oatmeal, or using as a dip for fruit and veggies. Its decadent flavor and creamy texture will make your taste buds dance with delight.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like hasselnötspasta?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] 🙌
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy