what is vegan

Is jaunes d'œufsen poudre vegan?

Jaunes d'œufsen poudre is a non-vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

— Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

— Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

— Dóra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is jaunes d'œufsen poudre?

"Jaunes d'oeufs en poudre" is a powdered food ingredient made by spray-drying egg yolks. It is a versatile ingredient that can be used in a wide range of applications such as baked goods, pasta, and sauces, adding richness, flavor, and texture. Jaunes d'oeufs en poudre has a long shelf life and is a convenient alternative to fresh egg yolks, especially in industrial food production. It is also a great source of protein, vitamins, and minerals, making it a popular ingredient in sports nutrition products. Its fine powder form makes it easy to measure and blend into any recipe, adding a delicious and satisfying taste to your culinary creations.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like jaunes d'œufsen poudre?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] 🙌
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy