what is vegan

Is jus concentrés de celeri vegan?

Jus concentrés de celeri is a vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

— Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

— Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

— Dóra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is jus concentrés de celeri?

Jus concentrés de céleri, or concentrated celery juice, is a flavorful and nutritious ingredient that is used in a variety of dishes. It is made by extracting the juice from fresh celery and then concentrating it to create a more potent flavor. This process also retains the natural nutrients and minerals found in celery, making it a healthy addition to meals. Jus concentrés de céleri is often used as a natural flavor enhancer, adding depth and complexity to soups, stews, sauces, and marinades. It is also commonly used as a replacement for salt, making it a great option for those looking to reduce their sodium intake.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like jus concentrés de celeri?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] 🙌
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy