what is vegan

Is jus de celeri-rave concentré vegan?

Jus de celeri-rave concentré is a vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

— Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

— Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

— Dóra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is jus de celeri-rave concentré?

Jus de celeri-rave concentré, or concentrated celeriac juice, is a flavorful and aromatic ingredient that packs a punch in any recipe. Made by extracting the juice of fresh celeriac roots and reducing it down to its concentrated form, this ingredient is a versatile addition to a variety of dishes. Its earthy and slightly nutty flavor profile lends itself well to savory dishes, particularly soups, stews, and sauces. Packed with essential vitamins and minerals, including vitamin C and potassium, concentrated celeriac juice is also a nutritious and healthy ingredient that can elevate the nutritional profile of any recipe.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like jus de celeri-rave concentré?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] 🙌
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy