what is vegan

Is mango flavor vegan?

Mango flavor is potentially vegan - it can be derived from plants or animals. You should ask the manufacturer for more details.

Checking out an ingredients list? πŸ‘‡

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

β€” Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

β€” Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

β€” DΓ³ra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is mango flavor?

Mango flavor is a delicious and tropical addition to any dish. Its sweet and tangy taste is reminiscent of ripe mangoes, with hints of floral and citrus notes that add complexity to the flavor. Whether used in desserts, smoothies, or savory dishes, mango flavor adds a burst of exotic flavor that is sure to please. This versatile ingredient can be used in various forms, such as extracts, syrups, or powders, to add a tropical twist to any recipe. Mango flavor is a must-try for anyone who loves the taste of fresh, juicy mangoes and wants to bring that flavor to their cooking.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like mango flavor?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] πŸ™Œ
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy