what is vegan

Is marrons ue vegan?

Marrons UE are a type of chestnut originating from the Ardèche region of France. These sweet and nutty chestnuts are harvested at peak ripeness, ensuring their rich flavor and creamy texture. They are carefully selected, peeled, and cooked before being vacuum-sealed to preserve their freshness. Marrons UE are a versatile ingredient, used in both sweet and savory dishes. They can be mashed into a puree, roasted for a crunchy texture, or chopped and added to salads or stuffing. With their unique taste and texture, marrons UE are a gourmet ingredient that can elevate any dish.

Marrons ue is a vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Scan ingredients and find vegan products
You snap a pic, and we search for animal ingredients. Simple.
Check if a product is vegan in 7 seconds and avoid vegan traps.
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like marrons ue?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.

Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at hello@whatsvegan.app 🙌

The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy