what is vegan

Is miel d'acacia récolté en france vegan?

Miel d'acacia récolté en france is a non-vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

— Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

— Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

— Dóra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is miel d'acacia récolté en france?

Acacia honey harvested in France is a delicious and natural sweetener that adds complexity to any dish. This light-colored honey has a delicate floral taste with subtle notes of vanilla and a hint of tanginess. Acacia honey is low in sucrose and high in fructose, making it an excellent alternative for those who prefer low glycemic index foods. It's also packed with antioxidants and anti-inflammatory compounds that support immune health. Perfect for drizzling on toast, adding to tea, or using as a glaze for roasted meats, this premium quality honey is the perfect addition to any pantry.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like miel d'acacia récolté en france?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] 🙌
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy