what is vegan

Is miel d'eucalyptus vegan?

Miel d'eucalyptus is a non-vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

— Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

— Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

— Dóra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is miel d'eucalyptus?

Miel d'eucalyptus, or eucalyptus honey, is a delicious and unique type of honey that is produced from the nectar of eucalyptus flowers. This honey has a distinctive flavor profile, characterized by its refreshing menthol and herbal notes that are complemented by a delicate sweetness. Eucalyptus honey is also known for its many health benefits, including its anti-inflammatory properties and its ability to soothe coughs and respiratory issues. Its light color and runny texture make it a perfect addition to tea or as a topping for toast or yogurt. Overall, miel d'eucalyptus is a must-try for honey enthusiasts and health-conscious individuals alike.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like miel d'eucalyptus?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] 🙌
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy