what is vegan

Is nachos with cheese vegan?

Nachos with cheese is a classic Tex-Mex dish that has taken the world by storm. It consists of triangular tortilla chips that are crispy on the outside, but soft and chewy on the inside. These chips are then generously smothered in melted cheese, which provides a rich and creamy flavor that perfectly complements the salty crunchiness of the chips. Nachos with cheese can be enjoyed as a quick snack or served as an appetizer at parties, and they are perfect for sharing with friends and family. Whether you're craving something savory and indulgent or looking for a crowd-pleasing treat, nachos with cheese are sure to satisfy your hunger and delight your taste buds.

Nachos with cheese is a non-vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Scan ingredients and find vegan products
You snap a pic, and we search for animal ingredients. Simple.
Check if a product is vegan in 7 seconds and avoid vegan traps.
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like nachos with cheese?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.

Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at hello@whatsvegan.app 🙌

The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy