what is vegan

Is strawberry cheesecake vegan?

Strawberry cheesecake is a heavenly dessert that combines the creamy goodness of cheesecake with the sweet freshness of strawberries. The crust is usually made from crushed graham crackers, while the filling consists of cream cheese, sugar, and eggs. The cheesecake is then topped with a layer of juicy strawberries, which add a burst of flavor and color to this decadent treat. Whether you're enjoying it at a fancy restaurant or making it at home, a slice of strawberry cheesecake is sure to delight your taste buds and satisfy your sweet tooth.

Strawberry cheesecake is a non-vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Scan ingredients and find vegan products
You snap a pic, and we search for animal ingredients. Simple.
Check if a product is vegan in 7 seconds and avoid vegan traps.
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like strawberry cheesecake?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.

Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at hello@whatsvegan.app 🙌

The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy