what is vegan

Is natural sparkling mineral water vegan?

Natural sparkling mineral water is a refreshing and invigorating beverage that is derived from underground sources. It is naturally carbonated and contains minerals such as magnesium, calcium, and potassium, which are essential for good health. This effervescent water has a unique taste and a crisp, clean finish that makes it a popular choice for quenching thirst and enhancing the flavor of meals. Its natural bubbles and mineral content make it a healthier alternative to soda, and its versatility makes it a perfect choice for cocktails, cooking, and baking. With its refreshing taste and numerous health benefits, natural sparkling mineral water is a must-have ingredient in any kitchen or bar.

Natural sparkling mineral water is a vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Scan ingredients and find vegan products
You snap a pic, and we search for animal ingredients. Simple.
Check if a product is vegan in 7 seconds and avoid vegan traps.
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like natural sparkling mineral water?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.

Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at hello@whatsvegan.app 🙌

The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy