what is vegan

Is pineapple juice concentrated vegan?

Pineapple juice concentrated is a vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

— Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

— Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

— Dóra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is pineapple juice concentrated?

Pineapple juice concentrated is a versatile ingredient that adds a sweet and tangy flavor to a variety of dishes. Made from the extracted juice of ripe pineapples, this concentrated form of juice is created by removing the water content, resulting in a thicker and more intense pineapple flavor. Pineapple juice concentrate can be used in a variety of recipes, including marinades, cocktails, smoothies, and desserts. It is also an excellent natural sweetener due to its high sugar content, making it a healthier alternative to refined sugars. Its vibrant yellow color and tropical taste make it a popular choice in the food industry.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like pineapple juice concentrated?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] 🙌
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy