what is vegan

Is подсладено кондензирано мляко vegan?

Подсладено кондензирано мляко is a non-vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

— Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

— Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

— Dóra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is подсладено кондензирано мляко?

"Подсладено кондензирано мляко" is a beloved ingredient in many desserts and sweet dishes, with a thick and creamy texture that adds richness and depth of flavor. This sweetened condensed milk is made by slowly simmering fresh cow's milk until much of the water has evaporated, leaving behind a concentrated, silky smooth liquid. It is then sweetened with sugar to create a luscious caramel-like flavor that is perfect for baking, candy-making, or even as a topping for coffee or tea. Its versatility and ability to add sweetness and creaminess make it an essential ingredient in many dishes around the world.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like подсладено кондензирано мляко?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] 🙌
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy