what is vegan

Is proteine isolate del latte vegan?

Proteine isolate del latte is a non-vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? ūüĎá

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

‚ÄĒ Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. ūüėĀ"

‚ÄĒ Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

‚ÄĒ D√≥ra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is proteine isolate del latte?

Proteine isolate del latte, also known as milk protein isolate, is a highly refined form of protein extracted from milk. It contains a high concentration of both whey and casein proteins, making it an excellent source of essential amino acids for building and repairing muscles. This ingredient has a neutral taste and can be easily mixed into shakes, smoothies, or baked goods to increase their protein content. It is also low in fat and lactose, making it suitable for those with lactose intolerance or on a low-fat diet. Furthermore, as a complete protein, it provides all nine essential amino acids needed by the body.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like proteine isolate del latte?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] ūüôĆ
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy